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0.B.G - The Rise of Macedon Errata - Updated 17.04.2025

This is a living document for On Bloody Ground — The Rise of Macedon. The date on the document will show
when it has been updated most recently. Bodies of text that have updated wording are indicated in red.

Page 29 — Phalanx — Charges — change to “In order to maintain their formation, a phalanx does not charge
into combat in the normal way. Instead, when declaring a charge, a phalanx will make a march move into
base contact with an enemy unit, counts as charging, and is able to fight with one extra rank.”




